100. post :D

ovaj post posvecujem Metallici :D:D:D hihi evo meni neidrazhe pjesme, ljubicaste procitajte plss…vrijedi aa i zelene  su preeedobre :D:D ma procitajte sve :D:D

<33

The unforgiven.

And quickly he's subdued
Through constant pained disgrace
The young boy learns their rules

With time the child draws in
This whipping boy done wrong
Deprived of all his thoughts
The young man struggles on and on he's know
A vow unto his own
That never comes this day
His will they'll take away

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never be
Never see
Won't see what might have been

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never free
Never me
So I dub thee unforgiven

They dedicate their lives
To running all of his
He tries to please them all
This bitter man he is

Throughout his life the same
He's battled constantly
This fight he cannot win
A tired man they see no longer cares
The old man then prepares
To die regretfully
That old man here is me
What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never be
Never see
Won't see what might have been

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never free
Never me
So I dub thee unforgiven

You labeled me
I'll label you
So I dub thee unforgiven

 

 

Enter Sandman

Say your prayers little one
Don't forget, my son
To include everyone

Tuck you in, warm within
Keep you free from sin
Till the sandman he comes

Sleep with one eye open
Gripping your pillow tight

Exit light
Enter night
Take my hand
Off to never never land

Something's wrong, shut the light
Heavy thoughts tonight
And they aren't of snow white

Dreams of war, dreams of liars
Dreams of dragon's fire
And of things that will bite

Sleep with one eye open
Gripping your pillow tight

Exit light
Enter night
Take my hand
Off to never never land

Now I lay me down to sleep
Pray the lord my soul to keep
If I die before I wake
Pray the lord my soul to take

Hush little baby, don't say a word
And never mind that noise you heard
It's just the beast under your bed,
In your closet, in your head

Exit light
Enter night
Grain of sand

Exit light
Enter night
Take my hand
we're off to never never land.

 
 
 
Memory Remains
 
The Memory Remains
(Metallica – Reload)

Fortune, fame
Mirror, vain
Gone insane
But the memory remains

Heavy rings on fingers wave
Another star denies the grave
See the nowhere crowd cry the nowhere cheers of honor

Like twisted vines that grow
Hide and swallow mansions whole
And dim the light of an already faded prima donna

Fortune, fame
Mirror, vain
Gone insane…
Fortune, fame
Mirror, vain
Gone insane
But the memory remains

Heavy rings hold cigarettes
Up to lips that time forgets
While the Hollywood sun sets behind your back

And can't the band play on?
Just listen, they play my song
Ash to ash
Dust to dust
Fade to black

Fortune, fame
Mirror, vain
Gone insane…
Fortune, fame
Mirror vain
Gone insane
Dance little tin goddess

Drift away
Fade away
Little tin goddess

Ash to ash
Dust to dust
Fade to black

Fortune, fame
Mirror, vain
Gone insane…
Fortune, fame
Mirror vain
Gone insane
But the memory remains

Ash to ash
Dust to dust
Fade to black
The memory remains, yeah
To this faded prima donna
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Dance little tin goddess dance

(say yes)
(at least say hello)
(say yes)

Fade to Black.

Life it seems will fade away
Drifting further everyday
Getting lost within myself
Nothing matters no one else
I have lost the will to live Simply nothing more to give
There is nothing more for me
Need the end to set me free

Things not what they used to be Missing one inside of me
Deadly loss this cant be real
Cannot stand this hell I feel
Emptiness is filling me To the point of agony
Growing darkness taking dawn
I was me but now, hes gone

No one but me can save myself, but its too late
Now I cant think, think why I should even try

Yesterday seems as though it never existed
Death greets me warm, now I will just say goodbye
Goodbye..

Bleeding Me

Bleeding Me
(Metallica – Load)

I'm digging my way
I'm digging my way to something
I'm digging my way to something better

I'm pushing to stay
I'm pushing to stay with something
I'm pushing to stay with something better

I'm sowing the seeds
I'm sowing the seeds I've taken
I'm sowing the seeds I take for granted

This thorn in my side
This thorn in my side is from the tree
This thorn in my side is from the tree I've planted

It tears me and I bleed
And I bleed

Caught under wheels roll
I take the leech I'm bleeding me
Can't stop to save my soul
I take the leash that's leading me
I'm bleeding me
Ooh, I can't take it
Caught under wheels roll
The bleeding of me
Ooh, of me
The bleeding of me

Caught under wheels roll
I take the leech I'm bleeding me
Can't stop to save my soul
I take the leash that's leading me
I'm bleeding me
Ooh, I can't take it
Caught under wheels roll
The bleeding of me
Oh, the bleeding of me

I am the beast that feeds the beast
I am the blood, I am released
Come make me pure
Bleed me a cure
I'm caught, I'm caught, I'm caught under

Caught under wheels roll
I take the leech I'm bleeding me
Can't stop to save my soul
I take the leash that's leading me
I'm bleeding me
Ooh, I can't take it
I can't take it
I can't take it
Oh, oh the bleeding of me

Ooh, come on baby

I'm digging my way
I'm digging my way to something
I'm digging my way to something better

I'm pushing to stay
I'm pushing to stay to something
I'm pushing to stay to something better..

The One.

 can't remember anything
Can't tell if this is true or dream
Deep down inside I feel to scream
This terrible silence stops me
Now that the war is through with me
I'm waking up I cannot see
That there's not much left of me
Nothing is real but pain now

Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please God wake me

Back in the war it's much too real
In pumps life that I must feel
But can't look forward to reveal
Look to the time when I'll live
Fed through the tube that sticks in me
Just like a wartime novelty
Tied to machines that make be
Cut this life off from me

Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh, please God wake me
Now the world is gone I'm just one
Oh, God help me
Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please God wake me
Help me!

Darkness imprisoning me
All that I see
Absolute horror
I cannot live
I cannot die
Trapped in myself
Burning my holding cell

Landmine
Has taken my sight
Taken my speach
Taken my hearing
Taken my arms
Taken my ñegs
Taken my soul
Left me with life in HELL!

Seek and Destroy!!

We are scanning the scene
In the city tonight
We are looking for you
To start up a fight
There is an evil feeling
In our brains
But it is nothing new
You know it drives us insane

Running, On our way
Hiding, You will pay
Dying, One thousand deaths
Running, On our way
Hiding, You will pay
Dying, One thousand deaths
Searching, Seek and Destroy
Searching, Seek and Destroy
Searching, Seek and Destroy
Searching, Seek and Destroy

There is no escape
And that is for sure
This is the end we won't take any more
Say goodbye
To the world you live in
You have always been taking
But now you're giving

Running, On our way
Hiding, You will pay
Dying, One thousand deaths
Running, On our way
Hiding, You will pay
Dying, One thousand deaths
Searching, Seek and Destroy
Searching, Seek and Destroy
Searching, Seek and Destroy
Searching, Seek and Destroy

Our brains are on fire
With the feeling to kill
And it will not go away
Until our dreams are fulfilled
There is only one thing
On our minds
Don't try running away
`cause you're the one we will find

Running, On our way
Hiding, You will pay
Dying, One thousand deaths
Running, On our way
Hiding, You will pay
Dying, One thousand deaths
Searching, Seek and Destroy
Searching, Seek and Destroy
Searching, Seek and Destroy
Searching, Seek and Destroy.


Turn the Page
On a long and lonesome highway east of Omaha
You can listen to the engines moanin’ out it's one old song
You can think about the woman or the girl you knew the night before
But your thoughts will soon be wanderin’ the way they always do
When you're ridin’ 16 hours and there's nothin’ much to do
And you don't feel much like ridin’ you just wish the trip was
Through
Here I am on the road again there I am up on the stage
There I go, playin’ star again, there I go, turn the page
So you walk into this restaurant, uh strung out from the road
And you feel the eyes upon you, as you're shakin’ off the cold
You pretend it doesn't bother you, but you just want to explode
Yeah, most times you can't hear ’em talk, other times you can
All the same old cliché's, is it woman, is it man
And you always seem outnumbered, you don't dare make a stand
Make your stand
Ah
But here I am, on the road again, there I am, up on the stage
Here I go, ah playin’ star again, there I go, turn the page
Woah
Out there in the spotlight, you're a million miles away
Every ounce of energy, you try and give away
As the sweat pours out your body, like the music that you play
Later in the evenin’, as you lie awake in bed
With the echoes of the amplifiers, ringin’ in your head
You smoke the day's last cigarette, rememberin’ what she said
What she said
Yeah, and here I am, on the road again, there I am, up on that stage
Here I go, playin’ star again, there I go, turn the page
And there I go, turn that page
There I go, yeah, Here I go, yeah, yeah
There I go, yeah, Here I go, yeah
Here I go-oh-o, There I go
And I'm gone.
byee xD
….And im gone.
by Thea <33

 

theaa
Life it seems will fade away Drifting further everyday Getting lost within myself Nothing matters no one else I have lost the will to live Simply nothing more to give There is nothing more for me Need the end to set me free Things not what they used to be Missing one inside of me Deadly loss this cant be real Cannot stand this hell I feel Emptiness is filling me To the point of agony Growing darkness taking dawn I was me but now, hes gone No one but me can save myself, but its too late Now I cant think, think why I should even try Yesterday seems as though it never existed Death greets me warm, now I will just say goodbye Goodbye

Komentariši