.

huh kak je ofaj zhivot sje*an  ma nevrijedi ga ni zhivit 🙁  mislimmm koa je poenta?! sto zivimo?!!!  porodica?! ljubav?! prijateljstvo?! skola?! :S – ak je to ja cu se ubitiii jer mi nisht neidee …  pa ett ak ko josh oce da se ubije nek mi se javi T_h_3_a@hotmail.com pa da ak nisht neumrem sama… fix ideje  ostavljajte u komentima xD

theaa
Life it seems will fade away Drifting further everyday Getting lost within myself Nothing matters no one else I have lost the will to live Simply nothing more to give There is nothing more for me Need the end to set me free Things not what they used to be Missing one inside of me Deadly loss this cant be real Cannot stand this hell I feel Emptiness is filling me To the point of agony Growing darkness taking dawn I was me but now, hes gone No one but me can save myself, but its too late Now I cant think, think why I should even try Yesterday seems as though it never existed Death greets me warm, now I will just say goodbye Goodbye

2 komentara

Komentariši